Offer_ribbon_big

SPECIAL OFFER - Latest NEW DTH plans based on new TRAI guidelines - BOOK YOUR DTH NOW COUPON CODE: NULL


Airtel Digital TV

Airtel Digital TV Average Rating : 4.46 / 5 

11 August 2018


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV SD Set Top Box

Airtel DTH Service very good.... 1 year pack @ best price. Now i am enjoying the service 24 x 7. Now no need to wait for cable operator if my line was gone......

27 June 2018


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Excellent one. Having lot of channels and more HD Channels As well.

09 January 2018


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Set top box is luk classy,crispy sound with dolby digital,nice purchase But unhappy with airtel installation employee was in hurry ,like he is tata n birla company owner,dont want to give required assets to me contained in installation box Happy from komparify Unhappy from airtel employee

29 November 2017


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Good quality video and audio...better than other dth services

24 September 2017


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

No issues as of now. Need to monitor the usage for another 3-6 months.

28 April 2017


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV SD Set Top Box

AirTel SD Box is a value for money. And the Offers provided by Komparify are great.

03 May 2016


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV SD Set Top Box

Its good and cool. Got a excellent package for my family containing all the channels which we were expecting.

23 April 2016


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

very nice service ..and also rate of dth is much lower than market price

05 April 2016


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

very good............ one of the best picture quality. And fast service, it within 1 day i get my DTH.

31 March 2016


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

I have been using various set top boxex, but I must say that the response time of airtel digital tv is way better than others....

05 March 2016


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

It is too good..better than tatasky We liked the sports economy pack .....airtel rocks

27 February 2016


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Airtel gave best package compared to other Dth packages... Thanks to airtel

18 February 2016


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Immediate set up by after order.it take only 10hrs including night.pleasant shopping with this site.I give 5 star.best site for purchase DTH and other.excellent service.

29 January 2016


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Airtel DTH is awesome & reasonable price, picture & sound quality is better than other dth & airtel provide recording set top box on very low price.

31 December 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

I have experienced- Sun DTH, Videocon, Cable TV and now I am using Airtel Digital TV, I felt really good, its the best out of all. I am enjoying movies on HD, which I felt like watching in the theater and no interruptions, the quality is so good, you can't compare with any other.

26 November 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

OK GOOD QUALITY FOR SOUND. NICE EXPERIENCE FOR THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT

04 October 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

I have personally used sun direct & Tata sky. But this time I gave a chance to Airtel. But they proved they are professionals in this sector. Really nice picture quality with my new 43 inch LED TV.

04 October 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Nice to see as it has all required service. Quality of signals also have great experience

23 September 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

I have purchased Airtel DTH after a lot of research n responses on Google. A lot of negative response was there but after talking face to face with some of airtel dth customer i come to know that it is very good service provider at all I am using this last two week It is awesome picture quality al9ng with good sound and universal remote Happy with Airtel dth service.

31 August 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

im very thankful to komparify for their amazing service and amazing price for airtel digital tv.

02 August 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

The Airtel connection is a good buy. It's value for money and the customer service is quite good. Customer representative was very friendly and installation was smooth and done on time. HD video is amazing. The quantity of channels is decent as well. The interface is easy to use and doesn't lag at all compared to other competitors. I am quite satisfied.

23 July 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

nice working

21 July 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

A very good conditioned,new and suitable set box for my need and my tv .

30 June 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Good Quality . Good Performance. Lots of HD channels. Multiperpose Remote, we can use for both TV & Set top box.

24 June 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

ITS VERY GOOD CLARITY AND VIDEO AND AUDIO IS VERY GOOD AND THIS SET TOP BOX IS VERY GOOD CLARITY AND ITS VERY ESSAY TO BOOK THE ORDER IN KOMPARIFY,COM AND ITS IS VERY CHEAP TO ANOTHER COMPANY'S

11 June 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

i got it with lower rate than local market. Installation completed speedily.Response is good. I would like to get offers via mail

14 May 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Mine is SD+ box and i love it. It comes with a universal remote too. Quite easy to use. So far no issues and works very smooth.

14 May 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Excellent. This set top boxis what i was looking for. It's real masterpiece i got. I am really enjoying. Every thing is just perfect.

13 May 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

The picture quality is great with amazing sound. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new connection.

06 May 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

I had my previous digital TV whose service was worst but I am very happy with airtel's fast and customer friendly service. I love the service and offers by Airtel.

05 May 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Airtel hd is best picture quality and sound.unversial remote is very nice.remote is working any direction u show till particular distance.

04 May 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Excellent Features. Easy to operate. Universal Remote is very good.

04 May 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

GOOD. VERY NICE PRICE.NICE PICTURE. NICE SOUND.LATEST MODEL INSTALLED BY AIR TEL .GOOD .

28 April 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

i have never seen this type of dth in my life because its really gives a full strength of signal and witout fluctuating we are seeing marvellous channel.thanks alot

18 April 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

It looks nice and compact. We can even record programs. ADTV is using very secure NDS videoguard encryption.Remote easy to program.

14 April 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Set top box is from Air tel - standard normal one. I tried SD only not HD. IF you go with 32 inch models, better prefer HD

09 April 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Good setup box..clear transmission..nice customer service....cheaper...

04 April 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

The set-top box provided by Airtel is absolutely user friendly and has got good additional features like recording and remote control programming. Overall I love the whole setup and the channels provided by Airtel.

02 April 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Thanks for quick installation.good picture quality. Set top box is also fine. Price is also less as compared to market.

02 April 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

More Facilities than cable.Good HD quality in affordable price..sure I will recommend my friends to prefer HD STB ..

25 March 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Airtel Dth provides nice service, Monthly packs available on Dth are designed as per customers requirement.

25 March 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Best setup box i have ever seen. light weighted and easily adjustable anywhere in home with LED TV.

17 March 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Service provided by Airtel is Good. LOL. But the service engineer who installed my set Top box charged extra than shown price for excess wire.

08 March 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

It was very good and was installed in just 3 hours from the order.

08 March 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Cute and powerful.. The set top box is beautiful and feature rich. The only problem that I feel about it is it doesn't allow remove scrambled channels.. All unwanted/unavailable channels will be in the list for ever. Otherwise I love it.

06 March 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Easy to use and installation was very easy. Done on the same day by airtel

04 March 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Quality of the picture is very good and it change my experience of matching TV.

02 March 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

It looks nice and compact. I am satisfied with Airtel digital TV and happy to recommend both Komparify and Airtel digital tv to friends.

18 February 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

The clarity is very good in Airtel and the service was very good.

16 February 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Airtel dth was good picture quality then others. In airtel setup box their is recording facility was also avaliable

16 February 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

IT IS VERY NICE AND RELEVANT TO USE , I RECOMMEND YOU ALL TO BUY THIS PRODUCT AND SO CHEAP TO BUY

10 February 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

EXCELLENT SET TOP BOX. EASY TO HANDLE.WIDE RANGE OF CHANNELS.EXCELLANT PICTURE CLARITY.EASY TO LOT OF OFFERS.

05 February 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Thanks for airtel to give such a set top box. its amazing and give good quality of picture quality

01 February 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

It is troubleless device for viewing system to my own and my parent.

01 February 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

The box is basic with a USB slot for plugging in a pen drive for recording live TV. However, the recording is in an encrypted format that cannot be played on any other device. the nifty feature is that the remote is universal, meaning you can teach it your TV's remote signals and use one remote for both the TV and the STB.

23 January 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Everything is simply easy. service is "the best" Everything is simply easy. service is "the best"

20 January 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

After placed an order , we got a call within 24 hrs from the airtel and they came in the evening around 7pm and fixed it properly. Service is good. I ordered through COD ,

15 January 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

I had to searched a lot in the market for a better price. but I found it on Komparify only.

10 January 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Set top box is good with recording facility. Value for money. Prompt & efficient installation from airtel

04 January 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

its working very good and i am very comfortable with this...

04 January 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

The overall experience was good & device is working very well. This is a quality product...by work..by looks great

03 January 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

The product is good and is delivered to me on same day i ordered.I am using it and i find it good.

01 January 2015


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Hello friends I am using airtel dth in my house its working super & clarity. And the service is very good. Any issues immediately we received the solution.

30 December 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

I got good offer for my Airtel DTH from komparify. Thanks komparify.

21 December 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

good service through out the process.got installed in 1 working day.love to deal with u again komparify.u deserve 5 starts .

18 December 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Within One day the product is installed and make it ready. Good one.

11 December 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Very Good picture Quality Airtel Dth Very Good product experience.

10 December 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Good mix of all the channels.Very good quality and pricing is also very competitive..

03 December 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

It is nice and well in all types of service, signalling best quality and everything. Even the people of Airtel came for installation also very nice service.

20 November 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Set top box is a very convenient and portable way of getting TV channel and it is extendable to other feature, also.

17 November 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

HD + - Amazing.. Works as sson as connected with HDMI of my TV

09 November 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

viewing experience in airtel hd+ is superb. clarity is sharp and crisp. we can even record. very affordable package.

08 November 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

looks small, weightless and I am provided by a very gud package

08 November 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

No complaints whatsoever. Works as advertised. That's the reason I chose Airtel albeit the cost.

06 November 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

I thank the komparify.com team to give me good service in time installed the DTH set

03 November 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Great set top box for the price offered by komparify. The set top box seems to be good, small and good in appearance with a good quality remote. Service technician Mr. Su's demo was superb.

20 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Great site to buy online on cash deliver, thank you very much for giving me quick response

17 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV SD Set Top Box

I believe there is everything what other DTH providers are providers providing with bonus of recording facility in this basic hardware :-)

16 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Great set top box for the price offered by komparify. The stb is good and fast with a nice universal remote. The software is great and fast.

13 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH HD Set Top Box

Nice & easy manage & effective Channels by airtel DTH.it gives multiple features batter then others competitor. during bad weather its response is also good.you can manage your channels as per your requirement.good reasonable plan is available for airtel dth.the senseviity is very good between remote & setup BOX. i am using airtel DTh HD.

11 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

I am using Airtel DTH connection from past 3 year. i am statified with their service and cost.

11 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

it working much better than cable TV. i found a great experience after buying AIRTEL TV . All channel have great picture quality & voice quality in incredible.

10 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

it's fine. fully enjoying with our favourate channels.living in south but feeling happy to watch hindi channels.

10 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

excellent service..installed on same day...COD is also available...iam surprised...nice customer care service...i liked their politeness

10 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH HD Set Top Box

This device is well worth.. very good service till day.. i have been using for 8 months now.

10 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

It's great with many features!! Recording is so vivid and clear with dolby sound quality...

10 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH HD Set Top Box

It is working really great. Thanks to Komparify for giving such an offer. I am really delighted with the service.

09 October 2014


Rating : 5 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD Recorder

Its a fast responsive set top box. Great recording features. Good speed. Note you might have to call Customer Care if they accidentally apply a recording fee, Because there is no recording fee with this device.

21 July 2018


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV SD Set Top Box

Nice to use it to watch all Tamil tv channels using airtel digital tv

29 March 2017


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

It is best setup box compare to others. Service is good also.

26 September 2016


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

i love this product now..it is really good picture quality and the package is also

15 June 2016


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV SD Set Top Box

OK works well, sloppy even for slight weather changes. Doesn't work while raining.

12 May 2016


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV SD Set Top Box

Nice product i ma enjoyed. air-tel is nice one in the world

18 October 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Only thing to take care is - Customer ID was not received with product (Airtel DTH). Kindly send customer ID with DTH so that connection will be even faster. However, everything was awesome and loved it. Thanks, Rohit

09 August 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Service was very quick. Installation was done befote expected.

02 August 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

i baught airtel digital tv hd+ its clarity very good and its non hd channel also have very good picture quality and sound quality

23 July 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

The set to box is slim and looking good. It has good wave length with TV.

15 July 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

good pictures and clarity... easy to install and better tv experience

09 July 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Its awesome, felt great experience. I really thankful to komaprify

03 June 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Its been one week, since am using Airtel digital set top box. so for its good, especially the picture quality..let's see in future..

20 May 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

hd+ is good to compare with others there are many channels which are being provided and so easy to recharge

14 May 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

The service is excellent. The quality of remote is not so good.

08 May 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

the set top box is good nice picture quality nice sound quality good remote ,very bad service from airtel

19 April 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

The set Top Box is worth for money and also had good clarity.

05 March 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Komparify doing excellent job by simplification process, which saves money & time. If I directly called airtel - it would have made me to shell extra money, nevertheless little extra time with komparify still saved money.

28 February 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

it's good. Very good video quality. There are some issues with navigation. i hope airtel makes it better.

23 February 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

The Airtel Device was as we expected and good timely service by Airtel too.

22 February 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

It looks fine ,just as I ordered.I got it for the best price and installed within few hours of my request.

17 February 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Airtel is best in DTH as heard but found true after using.I used Airtel about 5-6 yrs back but technically its compact in size with more option like recording etc.USP for Airtel DTH ...its remote mapping feature....I m loving it.

06 February 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

good and small size makes it better to fit anywhere in the home.

28 January 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

good service & good quality, activation tack shot time period, good prodect

26 January 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Its good STB with recording facility and good signal strength. No Complaints till.

23 January 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Airtel DTH is very good and reasonable comes with very good clarity, good sound system and also awesome picture quality. We will never face any disturbance.

08 January 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Compact and easy to use.... This is my first set top box so have to explore more,,,

07 January 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

The quality of set top box is superb. It is tiny and simple.

02 January 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

it looks good and in airtel dth one remote is enough for both dish and tv is good

02 January 2015


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

It is very good looking and its function is very easy. everyone understand easily his function. Its is lightweight and strong machine. I am using first time your DTH Digital Setup Box. Its clarity is so quit. I feel good very much.

26 December 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Box is small, easy and quick installation, and it does the work it is supposed to do. over all I will rate it as good and advisable for a friend.

24 December 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Good Service and quick response I had a good experience with this. Planning to recharge my DTH+ through this site.

14 December 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD Recorder

Nice service and set top box..Airtel Recorder is nice and i strongly recommend everyone to buy that instead of other recording services.. Though not better than iptv services..

09 December 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

ya it was good to have in ur home, u have almost every channel. the picture quality was very good

08 December 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

As a best DTH service with excellent packages among all the DTH sevices.

27 November 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Little space is more than enough to set top box. Remote buttons interacts with TV also.

24 November 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

set of box given good clarity of picture.upgrade is good like HD,HD+.

14 November 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Usign Airtel DTH from 2 weeks, Channel quality is good, HD channels are very pleasant. Heavy- cloudy and severe raining time no streaming. Normal raining, no problem.

10 November 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Well, the complete experience about buying this service was good but i am not happy with the package installation. because i paid for value sports pack and they installed max package. i called up several times to customer service but nobody resolved the issue...

30 October 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

The build quality of STB seems good. The beauty of this product lies in its univesal remote, it just works smooth with my old CRT and STB both. One thing lacking is it does not have a display on STB to show the number channel currently viewing. I am missing it as i had use SunDirect earlier. The picture and quality are awesome.

12 October 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Set top box is good but the User interface is not good. Letters are very small written.

11 October 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Awesome product from Airtel. Better than other competitors in terms of the Price and channel numbers. Many people would ask to go for Tata Sky because of its best customer support. I think each customer is individual and has unique requirements, in my case, i needed a reliable product with long term plan (1-2 year plan) so i selected Airtel as it was cheap and solid brand than others.

10 October 2014


Rating : 4 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

So far it is okay... Moreover I have bought recently, I cannot comment on anything now...

07 January 2016


Rating : 3 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

I order for this setof box https://d1cxtafh0w0v6e.cloudfront.net/device-full/airtel_hd_new-15.jpg

09 April 2015


Rating : 3 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

It is good. Picture quality is also good. Good response time.

11 March 2015


Rating : 3 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

service is fast .... set top box is good. great service provided by airtel.

12 February 2015


Rating : 3 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Set top box is great so is the service from Airtel. The installation took a little over than 30 minutes that's it.

30 December 2014


Rating : 3 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

good quality but airtel has reduced the channel list for package. before buying plz check new channel list for package.

22 December 2014


Rating : 3 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

Its working as expected .. Box is also very small. so it doesnt occupy much space. Quality is good.

07 December 2014


Rating : 3 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD Recorder

Nice buying experience for the set top box. Having a few issues with Airtel, A few have been solved a few others are still in process. To add to the knowledge of all buyers, I have come to know that the price variation between Tatasky and Airtel is because Tatasky is selling the device to customer and Airtel is giving the device on rent.. the day airtel services are stopped, airtel guys will start chasing the customer to get the device back.

21 November 2014


Rating : 3 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

I bought airtel digital tv. This month it is ok. Nice product everyone know about airtel i don't tell anything about that.

20 October 2014


Rating : 3 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

Set up box is really good,But i m unhappy about airtel service and their service policy. If i m purchasing product(Airtel Digital TV) by paying in advanced ,What ever product consist of i should get it as it is. Reason to say this is My regional package is not started yet which is annoying me to call 100 times to Customer support.Even they do not support properly to answer my questions.

23 June 2018


Rating : 1 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV HD+

GOOD QUALITY OF PICTURE WITH MINIMUM PURCHASE COST. PACK OF HD IS VERY ECONOMICA

09 November 2016


Rating : 1 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV SD Set Top Box

faster installation through komparify at low cost when compared to others.

06 March 2016


Rating : 1 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

No I using airtel Airtel.DTH having good clarity HD support ,USB unlimited. Recording it having low cost of 1700 only and monthly 99 rupee recharge. Its the best dth

24 November 2015


Rating : 1 / 5


Review Of Airtel DTH Digital TV+

It's Better than other SetTop Box It's Nicely work & Clear Image & settop box feature is very good likely game & Songs