76 %


Offer: Get 1-Year All-Access Pack @ ₹ 999
₹ 99 per month

200 Halla Ho is a 2021 Hindi-language Drama movie. 200 halla ho features Barun Sobti in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Amol Palekar, Rinku Rajguru, Indraneil Sengupta, Saloni Batra, Sahana Vasudevan and Upendra Limaye. It was released on 20th August 2021. Inspired by true events, the film narrates the story of women terrorised by a mobster who gang-raped, robbed, terrorised and murdered 300 families for 15 years until he met his nemesis in a young Dalit girl.

This film is directed by Sarthak Dasgupta.
Where to Watch 200 Halla Ho? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Zee 5.

Is 200 Halla Ho playing on Zee 5? - YES 200 Halla Ho is playing on Zee 5. Is 200 Halla Ho streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+? - NO 200 Halla Ho is playing only on Zee 5.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Zee 5 etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Positive Rating 0%
Average Rating 2.5/5
More Reviews
Release Date 20 AUG 2021



Drama , Crime , Thriller , History

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Sarthak Dasgupta
    ( Director )
  • Siddharth Anand Kumar
    ( Producer )
  • Vikram Mehra
    ( Producer )
  • Sarthak Dasgupta
    ( Writer )
  • Gaurav Sharma
    ( Writer )