• U/A (INDIA)
  • 2009


6 %
₹ 2 Crores

Abhay is a 2009 Kannada-language Drama film written by Janardhan Maharshi and directed by Mahesh Babu and produced by B G Babu Reddy under the banner of Nithin Productions. Abhay stars Aarti Thakur in the title role along with and Darshan Thoogudeep in supporting roles. The music was composed by V. Harikrishna. Cinematography was done by Ramesh Babu and editing by Kiran Kumar K L. The movie has a running time of 140 min. It was released on 2nd October 2009. The motion picture made a box office gross of ₹2 crore.

Directed by Mahesh Babu, starring Aarti Thakur and Darshan Thoogudeep in the lead roles.

Where to Watch Abhay? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Abhay playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Abhay is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Abhay streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay? - NO Abhay is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 02 OCT 2009




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Bg Babu Reddy
    ( Producer )
  • V Harikrishna
    ( Music director )