All Rounder

  • 1998


8 %


First Month Free
₹ 50 per month


₹ 50 per month

All Rounder is a 1998 Telugu-language Comedy movie written by Nadiminti Narasimha Rao and directed by T. Prabhakar and produced by Nimmagadda Venkateswara Rao, Palli Kesava Rao and Mandava Suresh under the banner of Surya Teja Movie Makers. All rounder features Rajendra Prasad in the lead role along with Sanghavi, Dasari Brahmam and Sivannarayana in supporting roles. The screenplay is written by K. L. Prasad. The music was composed by Veena Paani. Cinematography was done by C. Vijay Kumar and editing by B. R. The film has a running time of 127 mins. It was released on 22nd March 1998.

Where to Watch All Rounder? Full movie is streaming online in HD on BigFlix, SUN Nxt.

Is All Rounder playing on BigFlix, SUN Nxt? - YES All Rounder is playing on BigFlix, SUN Nxt. Is All Rounder streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO All Rounder is playing only on BigFlix, SUN Nxt.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, BigFlix, SUN Nxt etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 22 MAR 1998




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • T Prabhakar
    ( Director )
  • Mandava Suresh
    ( Producer )
  • Nimmagadda Venkateswara Rao
    ( Producer )
  • Palli Keshava Rao
    ( Producer )
  • T Prabhakar
    ( Writer )
  • Kl Prasad
    ( Writer )
  • Nadiminti Narasinga Rao
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Swara Veenapani
    ( Music director )