Anaganaga O Dheerudu

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2011


7 %
₹ 38 Crores


Offer: Get 1-Year All-Access Pack @ ₹ 999
₹ 99 per month

Anaganaga O Dheerudu is a 2011 Telugu-language Adventure Family motion picture written by Rahul Koda, Prakash Rao Kovelamudi, Rajasimma, R. Samala and Choudekar Haricharan Madnoor. The movie is directed by Prakash Rao Kovelamudi and Prakash Kovelamudi and produced by Prakash Kovelamudi, Shobu Yarlagadda and Prasad Devineni under the banner of Disney World Cinema in collaboration with A Bellyful of Dreams Entertainment, Arka Media Works and Walt Disney Pictures India. In a teardrop-shaped land called Sangarashtra, a 9-year-old girl with special healing powers tries to save her homeland from the tyranny of an evil queen with the help of a blind swordsman. Anaganaga o dheerudu features Shruti Haasan in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Lakshmi Manchu, Baby Harshitha, Siddharth Narayan, Ravi Babu, Tanikella Bharani and Vallabhaneni Ramji. The music was composed by Sulaiman Merchant along with Salim Merchant, Salim Sulaiman, M. M. Keeravani, Koti, Mickey J Meyer and Ananth. Cinematography was done by Soundarrajan and editing by Sravan Katikaneni. It was released on 14th January 2011. The Film was successful at box office. Anaganaga O Dheerudu was made on a budget of ₹27 crore and it was a hit at box office gross of ₹38 crore. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by UTV Motion Pictures.

Where to Watch Anaganaga O Dheerudu? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Zee 5.

Is Anaganaga O Dheerudu playing on Zee 5? - YES Anaganaga O Dheerudu is playing on Zee 5. Is Anaganaga O Dheerudu streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex? - NO Anaganaga O Dheerudu is playing only on Zee 5.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Zee 5 etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 14 JAN 2011
Budget ₹ 27 CRORES



Adventure , Family , Fantasy , Action

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.


Whats Fresh by Flixjini