Angry Babies in Love

  • 2014

8 %

Angry Babies in Love is a 2014 Indian Malayalam-language Comedy motion picture featuring Anoop Menon, Bhavana Menon, Anusree Nair, Nishanth Sagar, Kalabhavan Shaju, Noby Marcose and Noby Tharian. Jeevan Paul is a freelance photographer by profession, and scoops away his lady love Sarah Thomas, from the church as another man gets all set to tie the knot with her. Jeevan and Sarah flee to Mumbai wherein they get busy designing a love nest of their own. Written by Bobish Mp. Dimac Creations was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Darshan Ravi. Angry Babies in Love is written by Krishna Poojappura and directed by Saji Surendran. LJ Films acquired the distribution rights for the film. Angry Babies in Love was released on 14th June 2014. Cinematography was done by Anil Nair and editing by Manoj. The music was composed by Bijibal along with Rajeev Alunkal.

Positive Rating 35%
Average Rating 5.0/5
More Reviews
Release Date 14 JUN 2014




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.