• 1976

14 %

Appooppan is a 1976 Malayalam-language Drama motion picture written by S. L. Puram Sadanandan and directed by P. Bhaskaran. Appooppan was produced under the production house Murugan Movies. Appooppan stars Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Kamal Haasan, Sumithra, Adoor Bhasi, Jayabharathi Nair, Thikkurisi Sukumaran Nair and Kaviyoor Ponnamma. The music was composed by M. S. Baburaj. Cinematography was done by S. J. Thomas and editing by K. Shankunni. It was released on 13th February 1976. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Evershine Productions.

Release Date 13 FEB 1976
Run Time 1 HOUR 59 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.