Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2018


89 %
₹ 165 Crores


Offer: Get 1-Year All-Access Pack @ ₹ 999
₹ 99 per month

Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava is a 2018 Telugu-language Action Drama motion picture written and directed by Trivikram Srinivas and produced by S. Radha Krishna under the banner of Haarika & Hassine Creations. A young scion of a powerful family with a long history of violence decides to put an end to the bloodshed which leads him to a path of self discovery. Aravindha sametha veera raghava features N. T. Rama Rao Jr. in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Pooja Hegde, Junior N.t.r., Jagapati Babu, Rao Ramesh, Sitara and Ravi Prakash. The music was composed by Filmfare Award winner S. Thaman. Cinematography was done by P. S. Vinod and editing by Naveen Nooli. The motion picture has a running time of 162 minutes. It was released on 10th October 2018. The Film was successful at box office. Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava was made on a budget of ₹90 crore and it was a hit at box office gross of ₹165 crore.

Where to Watch Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Zee 5.

Is Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava playing on Zee 5? - YES Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava is playing on Zee 5. Is Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO Aravindha Sametha Veera Raghava is playing only on Zee 5.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Zee 5 etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 10 OCT 2018
Budget ₹ 90 CRORES



Action , Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.