11 %
13 %

Artemis Fowl is a 2020 English-language Action Adventure film written by Conor Mcpherson and directed by Kenneth Branagh and produced by Kenneth Branagh and Judy Hofflund under the banner of Walt Disney Pictures in collaboration with TriBeCa Productions and Marzano Films. Artemis Fowl, a young criminal prodigy, hunts down a secret society of fairies to find his missing father. Artemis fowl features Ferdia Shaw, Lara Mcdonnell, Josh Gad, Tamara Smart, Nonso Anozie, Colin Farrell and Nate Leung. The screenplay is written by Conor McPherson and Hamish McColl which is inspired from Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer. The music was composed by Patrick Doyle. Cinematography was done by Haris Zambarloukos and editing by Matthew Tucker. The movie has a running time of 95 minutes. It was released on 12th June 2020. Artemis Fowl was made on a budget of $125 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Disney+.

The adventure of a young boy Artemis a criminal mastermind, who is in search of his missing father.

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 12 JUN 2020
Budget $ 125 MILLION



Action , Adventure , Fantasy , Family , Sci-fi

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.