Ashok Chakra

  • 2010


2 %


Ashok Chakra is a 2010 hindi-language Action motion picture written by Mushahid Husain Pasha, Mohnish Sharan and Srikanth Vemulapalli. The movie is directed by S.p. Muneshwar and Srikanth Vemulapalli and produced by P. Amarnath Reddy. Police arrest and interrogate a suspect for arranging and carrying out multiple terrorist attacks in the city. Ashok chakra stars Meera Jasmine, Disha Pandey, Rajeev Mohan, Nassar, Rahul Dev, Sana and Raza Murad. The music was composed by Vijay Kurakula. Cinematography was done by Venkata Prasad and editing by M.R.Varma. The movie has a running time of 97 min. It was released on 28th March 2010. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Amarnathan Movies.

Where to Watch Ashok Chakra? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Ashok Chakra playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Ashok Chakra is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Ashok Chakra streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO Ashok Chakra is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 28 MAR 2010
Run Time 1 HOUR 26 MINUTES

Hindi, Urdu, Marathi, English



Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.