Brij Mohan Amar Rahe

  • 2018


64 %


₹ 199 per month

Brij Mohan Amar Rahe is a 2017 Hindi-language Comedy Crime film directed by Nikhil Bhat and produced by Vikram Mehra. Brij Mohan (36), a hosiery shop owner in a busy Delhi market, desperately wants to change his life. He is fed up of his ball-crusher wife and mounting debts. In order to escape his wretched life, he changes his appearance and adopts a new identity as Amar Sethi, but ends up committing a botched up murder. He runs off with his young girlfriend, hopeful of making a new beginning. Instead, as luck would have it, he finds himself trapped in a web of his own Karma. Brij mohan amar rahe features Arjun Mathur in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Nidhi Singh, Sheetal Thakur, Manav Vij, Sunny Hinduja, Vijayant Kohli and Yogendra Tikku. The music was composed by Andrew T. Mackay. Cinematography was done by Pooja S Gupte and editing by Debaloy Bhattacharya and Afzal Shaikh. It was released on 3rd August 2018. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Netflix.

Where to Watch Brij Mohan Amar Rahe? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Netflix.

Is Brij Mohan Amar Rahe playing on Netflix? - YES Brij Mohan Amar Rahe is playing on Netflix. Is Brij Mohan Amar Rahe streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times or Playflix or Sabot or Dizi or Flimbox+ or Klikk TV or NAMMAFLIX or Planet Marathi or Koode or ReelDrama or Chaupal or Tarang Plus or OTT Play or ETV Win or VROTT? - NO Brij Mohan Amar Rahe is playing only on Netflix.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Netflix etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 03 AUG 2018
Run Time 1 HOUR 45 MINUTES



Comedy , Crime , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Nikhil Nagesh Bhat
    ( Director )
  • Siddharth Anand Kumar
    ( Producer )
  • Vikram Mehra
    ( Producer )
  • Shoaib Lokhandwala
    ( Co-producer )
  • Gaurav Sharma
    ( Writer )
  • Nikhil Nagesh Bhat
    ( Writer )
  • Kuldeep Ruhil
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Tanishk Bagchi
    ( Music director )
  • Vayu Srivastava
    ( Music director )