Bypass Road

  • 2019

60 %

Bypass Road is a 2019 Indian Hindi-language Drama Thriller movie starring Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah Sharma, Shama Sikander, Gul Panag, Rajit Kapoor, Sudhanshu Pandey and Mayank Kumar Mishra. Miraj Film Creations in association with NNM Films. were the production houses involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Madan Paliwal Sonal Deshpande and Neil Nitin Mukesh. Bypass Road is written by Neil Nitin Mukesh and directed by Naman Nitin Mukesh. PVR Pictures acquired the distribution rights for the movie. Bypass Road was released on 8th November 2019 and takes a screen time of 118 minutes. The screenplay for the movie was written by Neil Nitin Mukesh. Cinematography was done by Fasahat Khan and editing by Bunty Nagi and Vinay Pal. The music was composed by Raaj Ashoo along with Rohan-rohan, Sharib-toshi and Daniel B. George.

A Thriller film directed by Naman Nitin Mukesh.

Release Date 08 NOV 2019
Budget ₹ 20 CRORES



Drama , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.