Call Me Crazy: A Five Film

  • 2013

51 %

Call Me Crazy: A Five Film is a 2013 English-language Drama movie created by Marta Kauffman written by Deirdre O'connor, Jan Oxenberg, Howard J. Morris, Stephen Godchaux and Erin Cressida Wilson. The movie is directed by Bryce Dallas Howard, Laura Dern and Sharon Maguire and produced by Jeff Freilich under the banner of Echo Films in collaboration with Sony Pictures Television. for Lifetime. Like its first breast cancer-themed installment, Call Me Crazy aka Five 2/Five will feature five short films featuring A-list talent both in front and behind the camera. The sequel will address mental illness. Directors include Laura Dern, Bonnie Hunt, Ashley Judd and Bryce Dallas Howard. Written by Anonymous. Call me crazy: a five film stars Jennifer Hudson, Sarah Hyland, Melissa Leo, Octavia Spencer, Brittany Snow, Mitch Rouse and Devon Woods. The music was composed by Alex Wurman. Cinematography was done by Gale Tattersall, Andre Lascaris, Dermott Downs and Karl Walter Lindenlaub and editing by Monty DeGraff, Don Brochu, Tessa Davis and Byron Smith. The film has a running time of 88 minutes. It was released on 20th April 2013.

Release Date 20 APR 2013
Run Time 1 HOUR 25 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.