28 %
53 % Rotten
$ 0 Million

City of Tiny Lights is a 2016 English-language Crime Drama film written by Patrick Neate and directed by Pete Travis and produced by Rebecca O'brien and Ado Yoshizaki Cassuto under the banner of BBC Films in collaboration with NDF International, Sixteen Films and BFI. In the teeming, multicultural metropolis of modern-day London, a mingly straightforward missing-person case launches a down-at-heel private eye into a dangerous world of religious fanaticism and political intrigue. City of tiny lights features Riz Ahmed, Cush Jumbo, James Floyd, Billie Piper, Roshan Seth, Hannah Rae and Mark Ryder. The motion picture is based on City of Tiny Lights by Patrick Neate. The music was composed by Ruth Barrett. Cinematography was done by Felix Wiedemann and editing by David Charap. The motion picture has a running time of 110 minutes. It was released on 7th April 2017. The motion picture made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Icon Film Distribution.

Certificate M18 (SINGAPORE)
Release Date 07 APR 2017
Run Time 1 HOUR 50 MINUTES



Crime , Drama , Thriller , Mystery

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.