46 %
53 % Rotten
$ 5 Million

Coco Chanel & Igor Stravinsky is a 2009 French-language Drama Musical film written by Chris Greenhalgh, Carlo De Boutiny and Jan Kounen. The movie is directed by Jan Kounen and produced by Chris Bolzli, Claudie Ossard and Veronika Zonabend. Paris 1913. Coco Chanel is infatuated with the rich and handsome Boy Capel, but she is also compelled by her work.. Coco chanel & igor stravinsky features Anna Mouglalis in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Mads Mikkelsen, Elena Morozova, Natacha Lindinger, Grigori Manoukov, Radivoje Bukvic and Nicolas Vaude. The motion picture is based on Coco & Igor by Chris Greenhalgh. The music was composed by Gabriel Yared. Cinematography was done by David Ungaro and editing by Anne Danch. The film has a running time of 118 minutes. It was released on 22nd April 2009 in French,Russian and English languages. Coco Chanel & Igor Stravinsky was made on a budget of $12 million and at the box office it grossed only $5 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Wild Bunch Distribution.

Release Date 22 APR 2009
Run Time 1 HOUR 59 MINUTES
Budget $ 12 MILLION

French, Russian, English


Drama , Musical , Romance , Music

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.