DC Super Hero Girls: Legends of Atlantis

15 %

DC Super Hero Girls: Legends of Atlantis is a 2018 English-language Animation motion picture written by Shea Fontana and directed by Cecilia Aranovich and Ian Hamilton and produced by Jennifer Coyle, Sam Register and Paula Haifley under the banner of DC Entertainment in collaboration with Warner Bros. Animation. Dc super hero girls: legends of atlantis stars Grey Griffin, Anais Fairweather, Mae Whitman, Tara Strong, Teala Dunn, Yvette Nicole Brown and Hynden Walch. The motion picture is based on DC Super Hero Girls by Shea Fontana Lisa Yee Aria Moffy. The music was composed by Shawn Drew. Editing was done by Rob Ehrenreich and Molly Yahr. The motion picture has a running time of 72 minutes. It was released on 2nd October 2018. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.

Release Date 02 OCT 2018
Run Time 75 MINUTES




Cast & Crew