Dekha Pyaar Tumhara

  • 1963

Dekha Pyaar Tumhara is a 1963 hindi-language motion picture written by Ranbir Pushp and directed by Virendra Sharma and produced by S. P. Malhotra and Pratap Singh under the banner of Silver Screen Productions. Dekha pyaar tumhara stars Kamal Haasan in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Rati Agnihotri, Master Bhagwan, Helen Richardson, Shyam Kumar, Kumari Naaz and Madan Puri. The music was composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal. Cinematography was done by Barun Mukherjee and editing by Waman Bhonsle and Gurudutt Shirali.

Release Date 1963



Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.