DMT: The Spirit Molecule

  • 2010

71 %

DMT: The Spirit Molecule is a 2010 English-language Documentary motion picture written by Mitch Schultz and Rick Strassman. The movie is directed by Mitch Schultz. An investigation into the long-obscured mystery of dimethyltryptamine (DMT), a molecule found in nearly every living organism and considered the most potent psychedelic on Earth. Dmt: the spirit molecule features Joe Rogan, Ralph Abraham, Joel Bakst, Steven Barker, Susan Blumenthal, Erik Davis and Ede Frecska. It was released on 1st September 2010.

Release Date 01 SEP 2010
Run Time 1 HOUR 15 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.


Whats Fresh by Flixjini