74 %
74 % Fresh
$ 5 Million

Doctor Sleep is a 2019 English-language Horror Thriller film directed by Mike Flanagan and produced by Trevor Macy and Jon Berg. Finally, he settles in a New Hampshire town, an AA community that sustains him, and a job at a nursing home where his remnant shining power provides the crucial final comfort to the dying. Doctor sleep features Ewan Mcgregor in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Rebecca Ferguson, Kyliegh Curran, Cliff Curtis, Jacob Tremblay, Chelsea Talmadge and Bruce Greenwood. The screenplay is written by Mike Flanagan which is inspired from Doctor Sleep by Stephen King. The music was composed by The Newton Brothers. Cinematography was done by Michael Fimognari and editing by Mike Flanagan. The movie has a running time of 152 minutes. It was released on 7th November 2019. Doctor Sleep was made on a budget of $45 million and at the box office it grossed only $5 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Release Date 07 NOV 2019
Budget $ 45 MILLION



Horror , Thriller , Drama , Fantasy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.