27 %
6 % Rotten
$ 39 Million

Dream House is a 2011 English-language Drama Mystery movie written by David Loucka and directed by Jim Sheridan and produced by Jim Sheridan, James G. Robinson, David C. Robinson, Daniel Bobker and Ehren Kruger under the banner of Morgan Creek Productions. Soon after moving into their mingly idyllic new home, a family learns of a brutal crime committed against former residents of the dwelling. Dream house features Daniel Craig in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Rachel Weisz, Naomi Watts, Marton Csokas, Elias Koteas, Jane Alexander and Taylor Geare. The music was composed by John Debney. Cinematography was done by Caleb Deschanel and editing by Barbara Tulliver. The film has a running time of 92 minutes. It was released on 13th October 2011. Dream House was made on a budget of $50 million and at the box office it grossed only $39 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Universal Pictures.

Release Date 13 OCT 2011
Run Time 1 HOUR 24 MINUTES
Budget $ 50 MILLION



Drama , Mystery , Thriller

Cast & Crew