15 %

Edakkad Battalion 06 is a 2019 Malayalam-language Drama Action motion picture written by P.balachandran and directed by Swapnesh K. Nair and produced by Shrikant Bhasi, Tomas Joseph Pattathanam and Jayant Mammen under the banner of Carnival Motion Pictures & Ruby Films. Shafeek's father wanted him to become a chef, but he chose to serve his country instead. On his annual leave from work, Shafeek, now a young soldier, must deal with his family, his bride to be and a gang involved in illegal activities. Edakkad battalion 06 stars Tovino Thomas, Samyuktha Menon, Rekha, Joy Mathew, Sudheesh, Abu Salim and Salim Kumar. The music was composed by Kailas Menon. Cinematography was done by Sinu Sidharathu and editing by Samjith Mohamed. It was released on 18th October 2019. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Carnival Cinemas.

Release Date 18 OCT 2019



Drama , Action , Romance

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.