Ethikkara Pakky

  • 1980

3 %

Ethikkara Pakky is a 1980 Malayalam-language Animation Drama movie written by Pappanamkodu Lakshmanan and directed by J Sasikumar and J. Sasikumar and produced by E. K. Thyagarajan under the banner of Sree Murugalaya Films. Ethikkara pakky features Prem Nazir in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Jayan, Vincent, Jayabharathi Nair, Adoor Bhasi, Sankaradi and Dominic Alummodu. The music was composed by Traditional along with P. S. Divakar. Cinematography was done by J. G. Vijayam and editing by K. Sankunni. It was released on 14th March 1980. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Dinny Films.

Release Date 14 MAR 1980



Animation , Drama

Cast & Crew