Gaheen Hriday

  • A (INDIA)
  • 2018


46 %


First Month Free
₹ 129 per month

Gaheen Hriday is a 2018 Bengali-language Drama film directed by Agnidev Chatterjee. Gaheen hriday features Rituparna Sengupta in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Debshankar Haldar, Koushik Sen, Shankar Chakraborty, Sohag Sen, Locket Chatterjee and Debolina Dutta. It was released on 20th July 2018.

Where to Watch Gaheen Hriday? Full movie is streaming online in HD on MxPlayer, Amazon Prime.

Is Gaheen Hriday playing on MxPlayer, Amazon Prime? - YES Gaheen Hriday is playing on MxPlayer, Amazon Prime. Is Gaheen Hriday streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or or Manorama MAX or aaonxt? - NO Gaheen Hriday is playing only on MxPlayer, Amazon Prime.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, MxPlayer, Amazon Prime etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate A (INDIA)
Release Date 20 JUL 2018
Run Time 1 HOUR 49 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Pradip Churiwal
    ( Producer )
  • Sudipa Chatterjee
    ( Writer )
  • Sudipa Chatterjee
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Subhayu Bedjana
    ( Music director )