Gedda Maga

  • 1983


60 %


₹ 999 per year


Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month

Gedda Maga is a 1983 Kannada-language Drama movie written by R. N. Jayagopal and directed by S.a. Chandrashekhar and S. A. Chandrasekhar and produced by Dwarakish under the banner of Dwarakish Chithra. Gedda maga features Shankar Nag, Silk Smitha, Aarathi Chandrashekar, M.n. Lakshmidevi, B.s. Dwarakish, Madhavi Sharma and Sudheer. The screenplay is written by S. A. Chandrasekhar which is inspired from Moondru Mugam. The music was composed by Chakravarthy. Cinematography was done by D. V. Rajaram and N. K. Sathish and editing by P. R. Gouthama Raju. The movie has a running time of 115 minutes. It was released on 1st January 1983. Bollywood film from director S.A. Chandrashekhar.

Where to Watch Gedda Maga? Full movie is streaming online in HD on ErosNow, Jio Cinema.

Is Gedda Maga playing on ErosNow, Jio Cinema? - YES Gedda Maga is playing on ErosNow, Jio Cinema. Is Gedda Maga streaming on Hotstar or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Hungama Play or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times or Playflix or Sabot or FilmBox+ or Klikk TV or NAMMAFLIX or Planet Marathi or Koode or ReelDrama or Chaupal or Tarang Plus or OTT Play or ETV Win or VROTT or TravelXP or ShortsTv or Hallmark or Curiosity Stream? - NO Gedda Maga is playing only on ErosNow, Jio Cinema.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, ErosNow, Jio Cinema etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 01 JAN 1983
Run Time 1 HOUR 51 MINUTES




Cast & Crew