• 1984


62 %


Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month

Grihajuddha is a 1984 Bengali-language Drama movie written by Buddhadev Dasgupta, Prabrit Das Mahapatra, Pritam Mukhopadhyay and Dibyendu Palit. The movie is directed by Buddhadev Dasgupta and produced by Buddhadev Dasgupta. Grihajuddha features Anjan Dutt in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Mamata Shankar, Goutam Ghose, Sunil Mukherjee, Prabir Guha, Manoj Mitra and Shyamsundar Bandyopadhyay. Cinematography was done by Sambit Bose. The motion picture has a running time of 98 minutes. It was released on 7th March 1984.

Where to Watch Grihajuddha? Full movie is streaming online in HD on ErosNow, Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream.

Is Grihajuddha playing on ErosNow, Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream? - YES Grihajuddha is playing on ErosNow, Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream. Is Grihajuddha streaming on Hotstar or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times? - NO Grihajuddha is playing only on ErosNow, Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, ErosNow, Amazon Prime, Airtel Xstream etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 07 MAR 1984
Run Time 1 HOUR 32 MINUTES




Cast & Crew