Hum Paagal Premee

  • 1982

16 %

Hum Paagal Premee is a 1982 Hindi-language Romance film written by Subhash Sehgal and directed by Mohan Bilani and Subhash Sehgal and produced by Sibte Hassan Rizvi under the banner of Polygram in collaboration with and Tristars International. Love story of a rich young girl that falls in love with a young man whose mother is the employee of the girls father. Hum paagal premee stars Sunny Deol, Apoorva Agnihotri, Mahima Chaudhry, Jalal Agha, Ramesh Deo, Seema Deo and Shreeram Lagoo. The music was composed by Anu Malik along with Jatin Lalit. Cinematography was done by Harmeet Singh and editing by Subhash Sehgal. The movie has a running time of 165 min. It was released on 1st January 1982. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Columbia Pictures.

Directed by Mohan Bilani, starring Jalal Agha, Ramesh Deo and Seema Deo in the lead roles.

Release Date 01 JAN 1982




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.