Humse Badhkar Kaun

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 1998


₹ 2 Crores


Humse Badhkar Kaun is a 1998 Hindi-language Action Comedy movie written by Raju Saigal and directed by Deepak Anand and produced by Shyam Bajaj. Humse badhkar kaun features Sunil Shetty, Saif Ali Khan, Sonali Bendre and Dipti Bhatnagar. The music was composed by Viju Shah. Cinematography was done by S. Pappu and editing by Prashant Khedekar and Vinod Nayak. The movie has a running time of 147 minutes. It was released on 12th June 1998. Humse Badhkar Kaun was made on a budget of ₹2 crore and it was a hit at box office gross of ₹2 crore.

Where to Watch Humse Badhkar Kaun? Full movie is streaming online in HD on YouTube Movies.

Is Humse Badhkar Kaun playing on YouTube Movies? - YES Humse Badhkar Kaun is playing on YouTube Movies. Is Humse Badhkar Kaun streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO Humse Badhkar Kaun is playing only on YouTube Movies.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, YouTube Movies etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 12 JUN 1998
Budget ₹ 2 CRORES



Action , Comedy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Shyam Bajaj
    ( Producer )
  • Anand S Vardhan
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Vijay Kalyanji Shah
    ( Music director )