I Am 24

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2012

28 %
₹ 23 Lakhs

I Am 24 is a 2012 English-language Comedy Romance film written by Urmi Juvekar and Onir Dhar. The movie is directed by Saurabh Shukla, Onir Dhar and Priyadarshan and produced by Sanjay Suri, Onir Dhar and A. G. Nadiadwala. I am 24 features Akshay Kumar in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Sunil Shetty, Paresh Rawal, Tabu, Rajat Kapoor, Ranvir Shorey and Neha Dhupia. The screenplay is written by Neeraj Vora. The music was composed by Filmfare Award winner Amit Trivedi along with Anu Malik and Surinder Sodhi. Cinematography was done by Jeeva and editing by N. Gopalakrishnan. The film has a running time of 145 mins. It was released on 31st August 2012. I Am 24 was made on a budget of ₹4 crore and at the box office it grossed only ₹23 lakh.

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 31 AUG 2012
Run Time 1 HOUR 58 MINUTES
Budget ₹ 4 CRORES



Comedy , Romance , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.