62 %
93 % Certified Fresh
$ 0 Million

I Am Not a Serial Killer is a 2016 English-language Drama Horror motion picture written by Billy O'brien and Christopher Hyde. The movie is directed by Billy O'brien and produced by Nick Ryan, James B. Harris, Mark Lane and James Harris. In a small Midwestern town, a troubled teen with homicidal tendencies must hunt down and destroy a supernatural killer while keeping his own inner demons at bay. I am not a serial killer stars Max Records in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Laura Fraser, Christopher Lloyd, Christina Baldwin, Karl Geary, Dee Noah and Lucy Lawton. The motion picture is based on I Am Not a Serial Killer by Dan Wells. The music was composed by Adrian Johnston. Cinematography was done by Robbie Ryan and editing by Nick Emerson. The motion picture has a running time of 103 minutes. It was released on 26th August 2016 and it received positive reviews from critics when it was released. I Am Not a Serial Killer was made on a budget of $1 million and at the box office it grossed only $0 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by IFC Midnight.

Release Date 26 AUG 2016
Run Time 1 HOUR 44 MINUTES
Budget $ 1 MILLION



Drama , Horror , Thriller , Film-noir

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.