34 %
33 % Rotten
$ 149 Million

I Am Number Four is a 2011 English-language Action Adventure movie written by Alfred Gough, Miles Millar, Marti Noxon, Jobie Hughes and James Frey. The movie is directed by D.j. Caruso and D. J. Caruso and produced by Michael Bay under the banner of DreamWorks Pictures in collaboration with Reliance Entertainment and Platinum Dunes. Aliens and their Guardians are hiding on Earth from intergalactic bounty hunters. They can only be killed in numerical order, and Number Four is next on the list. This is his story. I am number four features Alex Pettyfer, Timothy Olyphant, Teresa Palmer, Dianna Agron, Callan Mcauliffe, Kevin Durand and Steven D. Snyder. The screenplay is written by Alfred Gough, Miles Millar and Marti Noxon which is inspired from I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore. The music was composed by Trevor Rabin. Cinematography was done by Guillermo Navarro and editing by Vince Filippone and Jim Page. The motion picture has a running time of 109 minutes. It was released on 24th February 2011. The Film was successful at box office. I Am Number Four was made on a budget of $60 million and it was a super hit at box office gross of $149 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Walt Disney Studios.

Release Date 24 FEB 2011
Run Time 1 HOUR 49 MINUTES
Budget $ 60 MILLION

English, French


Action , Adventure , Sci-fi , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.