I.M.A Gujju

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2018

21 %

I.M.A Gujju is a 2018 Gujarathi-language Action Drama motion picture written and directed by Sunny Pancholi and produced by Suresh Jain and Viral Jain under the banner of E3 Production. I.m.a gujju features Rohit Roy in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Manoj Joshi, Sunny Pancholi, Parth Thakar, Shriya Tiwari, Rushikesh Ingley and Rishikesh Ingle. The screenplay is written by Sunny Pancholi. The music was composed by Harshwardhan Dixit. The film has a running time of 134 minutes. It was released on 16th November 2018. Gujarat, a state where minuscule of the total population are into armed forces, a wealthy Gujarati businessman's only son (Jay Shah) wants to join the Army. But his father (Ramesh Shah) has a strong disagreement to it and wants him to flourish his inherited business empire. Suddenly jay finds himself in a situation where he has only 90 minutes to save lives of 4 V.V.I.Ps of the state from a terrorist attack. Little did he know that his mother is one of the 4 hostages? Now to do this Jay has to take help of an ex-army colonel (Siddhraj Zala), the person because of whom he was rusticated from the college and lost his love interest. Zala once served Indian army as the best strategist in Kargil war but was court marshaled later. After 2013 serial bomb blasts (a reference to 2008 blasts) in Ahmedabad, everything changes. Jay and Zala come together and what follows is the series of incidents which led the boy not only to be the Sword of Honour recipient at I.M.A (Indian Military Academy) but also being victorious real hero defeating the deadliest terrorist attack on Kankaria Lake in Ahmedabad, while Zala being reinstated at his post and honored with Paramvir chakra. Written by Sunny Pancholi.

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 16 NOV 2018



Action , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Sunny Pancholli
    ( Director )
  • Viral Jain
    ( Producer )
  • Nitin Kothari
    ( Co-producer )
  • Ronak Bathani
    ( Co-producer )
  • Vikram Gojiya
    ( Co-producer )
  • Vimal Bhalodiya
    ( Co-producer )
  • Sunny Pancholli
    ( Writer )
  • Akhilesh Tiwari
    ( Writer )
  • Mahesh Chavan
    ( Associate director )
  • Harshwardhan Dixit
    ( Music director )