Innallenkil Naale

  • 1982

15 %

Innallenkil Naale is a 1982 Malayalam-language motion picture written by T. Damodaran and directed by I. V. Sasi and produced by N. G. John under the banner of Geo Movies. Innallenkil naale features Mammootty in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Unnimary, Rajkumar, Ratheesh Rajagopal, Balan K. Nair, Seema Sasidaran and Lalu Alex. The screenplay is written by T. Damodaran. The music was composed by Shyam. Cinematography was done by Ramachandra Babu and editing by K. Narayanan. It was released on 26th November 1982. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Geo Movies.

Release Date 26 NOV 1982



Cast & Crew