Inspector Pratap

  • 1988


65 %

Inspector Pratap is a 1988 Telugu-language Action Drama movie written by M. V. S. Haranatha Rao and directed by Muthyala Subbaiah and produced by Y. Anilbabu under the banner of Krishna Chitra. Inspector pratap stars Nandamuri Balakrishna, Nandamuri Bala Krishna, Mutyala Subbaiah and Vijayashanti Prasad. The screenplay is written by Muthyala Subbaiah. The music was composed by Chakravarthy. Cinematography was done by Nandamuri Mohana Krishna and editing by Gautham Raju. The motion picture has a running time of 149 mins. It was released on 1st January 1988.

Where to Watch Inspector Pratap? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Inspector Pratap playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Inspector Pratap is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Inspector Pratap streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or or Manorama MAX or aaonxt? - NO Inspector Pratap is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 01 JAN 1988

Hindi, Telugu


Action , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Y Anil Babu
    ( Producer )
  • Mvs Haranatha Rao
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • T Chakravarthy
    ( Music director )