Into the Sun

  • 2005

11 %
$ 0 Million

Into the Sun is a 2005 English-language motion picture written by Steven Seagal, Joe Halpin and Trevor Miller. The movie is directed by Christopher Morrison and produced by Frank Hildebrand and Tracee Stanley-newell under the banner of Destination Films in collaboration with Franchise Pictures. When a government official is killed, an American operative with experience in the Yakuza culture is brought in to investigate. Into the sun features Steven Seagal in the title role along with Matthew Davis, Takao Osawa, Eddie George, William Atherton and Juliette Marquis in supporting roles. The music was composed by Stanley Clarke. Cinematography was done by Don E. Fauntleroy and editing by Michael J. Duthie. The movie has a running time of 97 minutes. It was released on 20th May 2005 in English,Cantonese and Japanese languages. The motion picture made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Sony Pictures Home Entertainment.

Release Date 20 MAY 2005
Run Time 1 HOUR 37 MINUTES


Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.