19 %



Isabella is a 1988 Indian Malayalam-language Drama Romance movie featuring Balachandra Menon, Nedumudi Venu, Asha Jayaram, Amit Mohan, Sumalatha Ambarish and K.p.a.c. Sunny. Good Night Films was the production house involved in the project along with executive producer(s) Good Knight Films. Isabella is written by Devaraj Mohan, Ipe Paramel and Kallikkadu Ramachandran and it is directed by Devaraj Mohan. Good Night Films acquired the distribution rights for the motion picture. Isabella was released on 1st July 1988. The screenplay for the movie was written by Mohan. Cinematography was done by Saroj Padi and editing by G. Murali. The music was composed by Johnson along with O. N. V. Kurup.

Where to Watch Isabella? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Hotstar, Vodafone Play.

Is Isabella playing on Hotstar, Vodafone Play? - YES Isabella is playing on Hotstar, Vodafone Play. Is Isabella streaming on ErosNow or HOOQ or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky? - NO Isabella is playing only on Hotstar, Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Hotstar, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 01 JUL 1988



Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • R Mohan
    ( Producer )
  • Ipe Paramel
    ( Writer )
  • Kallikkadu Ramachandran
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Johnson Master
    ( Music director )