Jaan-E-Mann: Lets Fall in Love Again

  • 2006

17 %

Jaan-E-Mann: Lets Fall in Love Again is a 2006 Icelandic-language Musical Romance movie written and directed by Shirish Kunder. Good Shepherd College nerd, complete with eye-glasses and braces, Agastya Rao alias Champu, has a crush on Piya Goel.. Jaan-e-mann: lets fall in love again stars Salman Khan in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Akshay Kumar, Preity Zinta, Anupam Kher, Tom Dinardo, Ann Marie Seall and Soni Razdan. It was released on 20th October 2006.

Release Date 20 OCT 2006


Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.



Whats Fresh by Flixjini