58 %
63 % Fresh
$ 84 Million

Jackass Number Two is a 2006 English-language Documentary Action movie written by Jeff Tremaine, Spike Jonze, Johnny Knoxville, Bam Margera, Steve-o, Chris Pontius, Ryan Dunn, Jason 'wee Man' Acuña, Preston Lacy, Dave England, Ehren Mcghehey, Mark Lewman, Dimitry Elyashkevich, Al Walker, Brandon Dicamillo, Darrin Prescott, David Weathers, Gary Leffew, Jordan Houston, Loomis Fall, Scott Rogerts, Wee-man, Jeffrey Ross and Juicy J. The movie is directed by Jeff Tremaine and produced by Jeff Tremaine, Spike Jonze and Johnny Knoxville under the banner of Dickhouse Productions in collaboration with Lynch Siderow Productions. Chris Pontius, Johnny Knoxville, Steve-O, Bam Margera, and the whole crew return to the screen to raise the stakes higher than ever before. Jackass number two stars Johnny Knoxville in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Bam Margera, Steve-o, Chris Pontius, Ryan Dunn, Wee Man and Preston Lacy. The film is based on Jackass by Johnny Knoxville Spike Jonze Jeff Tremaine. The music was composed by Sam Spiegel. Cinematography was done by Dimitry Elyashkevich and editing by Seth Casriel, Matthew Probst and Scott Simmons. The film has a running time of 92 minutes. It was released on 25th January 2007. The Film was successful at box office. Jackass Number Two was made on a budget of $11 million and it was a super hit at box office gross of $84 million. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Paramount Pictures.

Release Date 25 JAN 2007
Run Time 1 HOUR 32 MINUTES
Budget $ 11 MILLION



Documentary , Action , Comedy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.