36 %

Jai Sriram is a 2013 Telugu-language Action motion picture written by Varaprasad Nakkala and directed by Balaji N. Sai and produced by Thella Ramesh and N.c.h. Rajesh. Jai sriram stars Uday Kiran in the lead role along with Reshma Rathore, Adithya Menon, Nagineedu and Uday Kiran Vajapeyajula in supporting roles. The music was composed by Dhake. Cinematography was done by Murali and Shiva. It was released on 12th April 2013.

Where to Watch Jai Sriram? Full movie is streaming online in HD on MxPlayer, Vodafone Play, Airtel Xstream.

Is Jai Sriram playing on MxPlayer, Vodafone Play, Airtel Xstream? - YES Jai Sriram is playing on MxPlayer, Vodafone Play, Airtel Xstream. Is Jai Sriram streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay? - NO Jai Sriram is playing only on MxPlayer, Vodafone Play, Airtel Xstream.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, MxPlayer, Vodafone Play, Airtel Xstream etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate A (INDIA)
Release Date 11 APR 2013




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Balaji N Sai
    ( Director )
  • Nch Rajesh
    ( Producer )
  • Tella Ramesh
    ( Producer )
  • Balaji N Sai
    ( Writer )
  • Balaji Dhake
    ( Music director )