• 1959




Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month

Janmantar is a 1959 Bengali-language Drama movie created by Shree Venkatesh Films written by Sahana Dutta and directed by Chitravanu Basu and Debashish Chakraborty and produced by Shrikant Mohta and Mahendra Soni under the banner of Shree Venkatesh Films airing on Mahuaa Bangla. Janmantar stars Ayush Mukherjee in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Swagata Mukherjee, Moumita Chowdhury, Nirmal Kumar, Arundhati Devi, Kali Banerjee and Renuka Roy. The movie is based on ]. The music was composed by Rishi - Samidh. The motion picture has a running time of 22 minutes. It was released on 2nd January 1959.

Where to Watch Janmantar? Full movie is streaming online in HD on ErosNow.

Is Janmantar playing on ErosNow? - YES Janmantar is playing on ErosNow. Is Janmantar streaming on Hotstar or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO Janmantar is playing only on ErosNow.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, ErosNow etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate NOT RATED (INDIA)
Release Date 02 JAN 1959




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Ashim Bannerjee
    ( Director )
  • Ashim Bannerjee
    ( Writer )
  • Shree Prahlad
    ( Writer )
  • Ajit Chakraborty
    ( Assistant director )
  • Shree Prahlad
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Saroj Kushari
    ( Music director )