Jeeva Sakha

  • 1992

Jeeva Sakha is a 1992 Marathi-language Drama motion picture written by Robin Bhatt and K.k. Singh. The movie is directed by Ramesh Deo and Suneel Darshan and produced by Suneel Darshan. In Dhangao village Jeeva and Sakha are inseparable brothers living with their widowed mother when Sakha.. Jeeva sakha features Akshay Kumar in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Karisma Kapoor, Shilpa Shetty, Mohnish Bahl, Madhu Apte, Laxmikant Berde and Ajinkya Deo. The music was composed by Anand-milind. Cinematography was done by Sameer Reddy and editing by Sanjay Sankla. The motion picture has a running time of 161-187 minutes. It was released on 30th October 1992. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Shree Krishna International.

Release Date 30 OCT 1992




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.