15 %
62 % Fresh
$ 1 Million

Joshua is a 2007 English-language Drama Horror film written by David Gilbert and George Ratliff. The movie is directed by George Ratliff and produced by Johnathan Dorfman under the banner of ATO Pictures. The arrival of a newborn girl causes the gradual disintegration of the Cairn family; particularly for 9-year-old Joshua (Kogan), an eccentric boy whose proper upbringing and refined tastes both take a sinister turn. Joshua features Sam Rockwell in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Vera Farmiga, Jacob Kogan, Celia Weston, Dallas Roberts, Michael Mckean and Nancy Giles. The music was composed by Nico Muhly. Cinematography was done by Beno t Debie and editing by Jacob Craycroft. The movie has a running time of 106 minutes. It was released on 13th July 2007. The movie made a box office gross of $1 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Fox Searchlight Pictures. At the 2007 Sundance Film Festival It won an award for Dramatic.

Release Date 20 SEP 2007
Run Time 1 HOUR 46 MINUTES



Drama , Horror , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.