41 %
32 % Rotten
$ 31 Million


Joyful Noise is a 2012 English-language Comedy Drama motion picture written and directed by Todd Graff and produced by Broderick Johnson, Andrew Kosove, Michael Nathanson, Joseph Farrell and Catherine Paura under the banner of Alcon Entertainment. G.G. Sparrow faces off with her choir's newly appointed director, Vi Rose Hill, over the group's direction as they head into a national competition. Joyful noise stars Queen Latifah in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Dolly Parton, Keke Palmer, Jeremy Jordan, Courtney B. Vance, Kris Kristofferson and Dexter Darden. The music was composed by Mervyn Warren. Cinematography was done by David Boyd and editing by Kathryn Himoff. The film has a running time of 118 minutes. It was released on 15th March 2012. Joyful Noise was made on a budget of $25 million and it was a hit at box office gross of $31 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Warner Bros.

Where to Watch Joyful Noise? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play, meWATCH.

Is Joyful Noise playing on Vodafone Play, meWATCH? - YES Joyful Noise is playing on Vodafone Play, meWATCH. Is Joyful Noise streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO Joyful Noise is playing only on Vodafone Play, meWATCH.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play, meWATCH etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 15 MAR 2012
Run Time 1 HOUR 58 MINUTES
Budget $ 25 MILLION



Comedy , Drama , Musical , Music

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.