Jugni Yaaran Di

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2019


8 %

Jugni Yaaran Di is a 2019 Punjabi-language Comedy Drama motion picture written by Kumar Ajay and directed by Sagar Sharma and produced by Neeraj Pathak and Rajan Batra under the banner of AVA Productions in collaboration with E4 Entertainment. Jugni yaaran di stars Siddhi Ahuja, Preet Baath, Deep Joshi, Mahima Hora, Akshita Sethi, Manjit Singh and Kapil Batra. The music was composed by Vishal Khanna along with Gurmeet Singh and Salil Amrute. Editing was done by Bharat S Raawat. It was released on 19th July 2019. Jugni Yaaran Di was made on a budget of ₹14 crore.

Where to Watch Jugni Yaaran Di? Full movie is streaming online in HD on MxPlayer.

Is Jugni Yaaran Di playing on MxPlayer? - YES Jugni Yaaran Di is playing on MxPlayer. Is Jugni Yaaran Di streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+? - NO Jugni Yaaran Di is playing only on MxPlayer.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, MxPlayer etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 19 JUL 2019
Run Time 1 HOUR 58 MINUTES
Budget ₹ 14 CRORES



Comedy , Drama , Action , Romance

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Sagar S Sharma
    ( Director )