Kalahala Kapuram

  • U (INDIA)
  • 1982


16 %

Kalahala Kapuram is a 1982 Telugu-language Drama motion picture. Somu, an advertising photographer, gets married to a woman, who is from a conservative family. Their marital bliss comes to an end when she doubts him of infidelity. Kalahala kapuram stars Chandramohan and Saritha Chandrasekhar. It was released on 14th May 1982.

Directed by K Vasu, starring Chandra Mohan and Saritha Chandrasekhar in the lead roles.

Where to Watch Kalahala Kapuram? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Kalahala Kapuram playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Kalahala Kapuram is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Kalahala Kapuram streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times or Playflix or Sabot or Dizi or Flimbox+? - NO Kalahala Kapuram is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 14 MAY 1982




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • K Vasu
    ( Director )
  • Vadde Kishore
    ( Producer )
  • Jv Raghavulu
    ( Music director )