Kareem: Minority of One

  • 2015

59 %

Kareem: Minority of One is a 2015 English-language Documentary motion picture written by Nathan Winograd and directed by Russ Barry and produced by Bonnie Silva. The life and career of the NBA's all-time leading scorer; Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. Kareem: minority of one features Michael G. Sayers in the title role along with Dorothy Mckeon, Kareem Abdul-jabbar, Billy Crystal, Arsenio Hall, Magic Johnson, Liev Schreiber and Jerry West in supporting roles. The music was composed by Sean Hathaway. Cinematography was done by Sam Patton and Jeff Melanson. The film has a running time of 60 minutes. It was released on 3rd November 2015.

Release Date 03 NOV 2015
Run Time 1 HOUR 30 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.