Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2019


2 %

Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei is a 2019 Tamil-language Drama film directed by Rahul Paramahamsa and produced by Rpm Cinemas and Sri Siva Saai Arts under the banner of RPM CINEMAS in collaboration with SRI SIVA SAAI ARTS. Karuthukalai pathivu sei features Ssr Aryan, Upasana Rc, S.s.r. Aryan and Upasana Rai. The music was composed by Ganesh Raghavendra. Cinematography was done by Manohar and editing by Ganesh Kumar. The movie has a running time of 101 minutes. It was released on 13th December 2019.

Where to Watch Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Airtel Xstream.

Is Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei playing on Airtel Xstream? - YES Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei is playing on Airtel Xstream. Is Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt? - NO Karuthukalai Pathivu Sei is playing only on Airtel Xstream.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Airtel Xstream etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 13 DEC 2019



Drama , Horror , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Rahul Paramahamsa
    ( Director )
  • Jsk Gopi
    ( Producer )
  • Mohan Sriram K
    ( Producer )
  • Ganesh Ragevendra
    ( Music director )