Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain

  • 2012

65 %
71 % Fresh
$ 7 Million

Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain is a 2011 English-language Documentary Comedy film written by Kevin Hart, Na'im Lynn and Joey Wells. The movie is directed by Leslie Small and Tim Story and produced by Jeff Atlas, Valarie Benning Barney and Jeff Clanagan under the banner of Codeblack Entertainment in collaboration with Comedy Central Films, Hartbeat Productions and Usual Suspects Productions. Experience the show that quickly became a national phenomenon, and get an up close and personal look at Kevin Hart back in Philly, where he began his journey to become one of the funniest comedians of all time. You will laugh 'til it hurts. Kevin hart: laugh at my pain stars Kevin Hart in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Taraji P. Henson, Will 'spank' Horton, Harry Ratchford, Na'im Lynn, Dwayne L. Brown and Nathan L. Smith. The music was composed by Dylan Berry. Cinematography was done by Ken Glassing and editing by George Artope, Spencer Averick and A.J. Dickerson. The motion picture has a running time of 89 minutes. It was released on 27th April 2012. The Film was successful at box office. Kevin Hart: Laugh at My Pain was made on a budget of $0 million and it was a super hit at box office gross of $7 million. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by AMC Theatres.

Release Date 27 APR 2012
Run Time 1 HOUR 29 MINUTES
Budget $ 0 MILLION



Documentary , Comedy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.