48 %
61 % Fresh
$ 32 Million

Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain is a 2013 English-language Documentary Comedy film directed by Leslie Small and Tim Story and produced by Jeff Clanagan and Blake W. Morrison under the banner of Hartbeat Productions in collaboration with Codeblack Films. Filmed at a sold-out performance at Madison Square Garden, comedian Kevin Hart delivers material from his 2012 Let Me Explain concert tour. Kevin hart: let me explain stars Kevin Hart, Harry Ratchford, Will 'spank' Horton, Joey Wells, Dwayne L. Brown, Na'im Lynn and Michelle Alvarado Martins. The music was composed by Kennard Ramsey. Cinematography was done by Larry Blanford and editing by Spencer Averick. The movie has a running time of 75 minutes. It was released on 3rd July 2013. The film made a box office gross of $32 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Summit Entertainment.

Release Date 03 JUL 2013
Run Time 1 HOUR 15 MINUTES
Budget $ 2 MILLION



Documentary , Comedy

Cast & Crew