• U (INDIA)
  • 2011


44 %


Gaddama is a 2011 Malayalam-language Drama movie written by K.u. Iqbal and directed by Kamal and produced by P. V. Pradeep under the banner of Anitha Productions. Gaddama features Kavya Madhavan, Sreenivasan, Biju Menon, K. P. A. C. Lalitha, Suraj Venjaramoodu, Jaffar Idukki and Sukumari Bhimsingh. The screenplay is written by K. Girishkumar and Kamal. The music was composed by : along with M. Jayachandran, Bennet Veetraag and Rafeeque Ahammed. Cinematography was done by Manoj Pillai and editing by K. Rajagopal. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Murali Films.

Where to Watch Gaddama? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Hotstar.

Is Gaddama playing on Hotstar? - YES Gaddama is playing on Hotstar. Is Gaddama streaming on ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or or Manorama MAX or aaonxt? - NO Gaddama is playing only on Hotstar.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Hotstar etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 04 FEB 2011
Run Time 1 HOUR 57 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Kamaluddin Mohammed Majeed
    ( Writer )
  • Ku Iqbal
    ( Writer )
  • Kamaluddin Mohammed Majeed
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • M Jayachandran
    ( Music director )