22 %
₹ 14 Crores

Kirrak Party is a 2018 Telugu-language Comedy Drama motion picture written by Sudheer Varma and Chandoo Mondeti. The movie is directed by Sharan Koppisetty and produced by Ramabrahmam Sunkara under the banner of AK Entertainments. Kirrak party stars Nikhil Siddharth, Simran Pareenja, Samyuktha Hegde, Sai Suhas, Brahmaji, Rakendu Mouli and Amit Anand Raut. The screenplay is written by Sudheer Varma. The music was composed by B. Ajaneesh Loknath Chandan Saxena. Cinematography was done by Advaitha Gurumurthy and editing by M. R. Varmaa. The movie has a running time of 165 minutes. It was released on 15th March 2018. The film made a box office gross of ₹14 crore.

Where to Watch Kirrak Party? Full movie is streaming online in HD on MxPlayer, Vodafone Play.

Is Kirrak Party playing on MxPlayer, Vodafone Play? - YES Kirrak Party is playing on MxPlayer, Vodafone Play. Is Kirrak Party streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay? - NO Kirrak Party is playing only on MxPlayer, Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, MxPlayer, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 15 MAR 2018



Comedy , Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Sharan Koppisetti
    ( Director )